Programming and Events Committee

Committee Members

Jacqui Bowman, Chair
jbowman@collegeofphysicians.org

James Mundy
MUNDYJ@unionleague.org

Jeffrey A. Cohen
jcohen@brynmawr.edu

Beth Palubinsky
bpalubinsky@gmail.com

Timshel Purdum 
tep42@drexel.edu

Jeanene Johnson
jjohnson@collegeofphysicians.org

Adam Clements 
bclements27@gmail.com

Upcoming Meetings

All meetings will be held at The Woodlands and will begin promptly at 4:00 PM.

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, February 12, 2014